Bungo Stray Dogs Watch Order

    Bungo Stray Dogs follows the story of Atsushi Nakajima, an orphan who was kicked out of his orphanage and left to wander the streets of Yokohama. While struggling to survive, he encounters members of the “Armed Detective Agency,” a group of individuals with supernatural abilities who use their powers to solve mysterious cases and combat criminal organizations. The anime is based on the Manga of the same name. Here is the full Bungo Stray Dogs Watch Order.

    The anime started airing in Spring 2016 and besides multiple anime seasons, there is also a movie and a spin-off. Looking to watch it in the right order? We are here to help you out!

    Do you see any mistakes or want to talk about the watch order, please leave a comment!

    Bungo Stray Dogs Chronological Order

    1. Bungo Stray Dogs
    2. Bungo Stray Dogs 2
    3. Bungo Stray Dogs 2 – Walking Alone (OVA)
    4. Bungo Stray Dogs: Dead Apple (Movie)
    5. Bungo Stray Dogs 3
    6. Bungou Stray Dogs Wan! (Spin-off)
    7. Bungo Stray Dogs 4
    8. Bungo Stray Dogs 5 (Coming Summer 2023)

    At the time of writing, Bungo Stray Dogs will have a 5th season later in 2023. The Bungo Stray Dogs Watch Order will be updated if new content gets announced.

    For more watch orders, please check out our Watch Order tab.

    Leave a reply

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here