Dr. Stone Watch Order

    Dr. Stone is set in a world where all of humanity has been mysteriously turned to stone for several thousand years. One day, a high school student named Senku Ishigami emerges from his petrified state and vows to bring the world back to its former technological glory. The anime is based on manga of the same name. Here is the full Dr. Stone Watch Order.

    The anime has been airing since Summer 2019 and has multiple seasons a movie and some extra content. Having so many things can make watching all the content in the right order a bit hard sometimes. So we are here to help you out!

    Do you see any mistakes or want to talk about the watch order, please leave a comment!

    Dr. Stone Chronological Order

    1. Dr. Stone
    2. Dr. Stone: Stone Wars
    3. Dr. Stone: Ryusui (Movie)
    4. Dr. Stone: New World (Currently airing)

    Dr. Stone Extra Content

    1. Dr. Stone: Stone Wars Eve of the Battle Special Feature (Recap episode)
    2. Snickers x Dr Stone (Commercial)

    At the time of writing, Dr. Stone is currently airing its 3rd season. The Dr. Stone Watch Order will be updated when new content gets announced and released.

    To discover more watch orders, browse our comprehensive Watch Order section. Find the perfect viewing order for your favorite anime series and never miss a beat!

    Leave a reply

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here