Golden Kamuy Watch Order

    Golden Kamuy is a popular anime series that can be challenging to watch due to its 30+ episodes and extras. This Golden Kamuy Watch Order will guide you through the different watch orders available and recommend the best one for both newcomers and longtime fans. We got the chronological order and a streamlined viewing experience. Discover the optimal way to watch this exciting series and join Saichi Sugimoto and Asirpa on their treasure hunt through Hokkaido, Japan!

    Do you see any mistakes or want to talk about the watch order, please leave a comment!

    Golden Kamuy Chronological Order

    1. Golden Kamuy
    2. Golden Kamuy OVA
    3. Golden Kamuy Season 2
    4. Golden Kamuy 2nd Season OVA
    5. Golden Kamuy Season 3
    6. Golden Kamuy Season 4 (Currently Airing)

    Golden Kamuy Extra Content

    1. Golden Travelogue Theater (Shorts)

    What is Golden Kamuy about?

    Golden Kamuy is a Japanese manga and anime series set in Hokkaido, Japan, during the Meiji era. The story follows Saichi Sugimoto, a soldier who survived the Russo-Japanese War, as he teams up with a young Ainu girl named Asirpa to search for a hidden treasure. The treasure is made up of gold obtained from the Ainu people, and the two must navigate the harsh wilderness of Hokkaido and battle various factions, including the criminal underworld and the Japanese army, who are also after the treasure. Along the way, they encounter many colorful characters and learn about the Ainu culture and way of life. The series is known for its blend of historical accuracy, humor, and action, making it a fan favorite.

    At the time of writing, Golden Kamuy Season 4 is currently airing. The Golden Kamuy Watch Order will be updated when new content gets announced and released.

    To discover more watch orders, browse our comprehensive Watch Order section. Find the perfect viewing order for your favorite anime series and never miss a beat!

    Leave a reply

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here