Vinland Saga Watch Order

    Vinland Saga is set in the early 11th century during the Viking Age. The story follows the journey of Thorfinn, a young warrior seeking revenge against the man who killed his father. The anime is based on the Manga of the same name. Here is the full Vinland Saga Watch Order.

    The anime started airing in Summer 2019 and has a few pieces of side content. This can make watching all the content in the right order a bit hard sometimes. So we are here to help you out!

    Do you see any mistakes or want to talk about the watch order, please leave a comment!

    Vinland Saga Chronological Order

    1. Vinland Saga
    2. Vinland Saga Season 2 – Episodes 1 – 6
    3. Vinland Saga Season 2: Drowning in the Shadow (ONA)
    4. Vinland Saga Season 2 – Episodes 7 – 24

    Vinland Saga Extra Content

    There is currently 1 extra piece of content, this is a collab/cross-over with Ponkotsu Quest.

    1. Ponkotsuland Saga

    At the time of writing, Vinland Saga is still airing its 2nd season. The Vinland Saga Watch Order will be updated if new content gets announced and released.

    For more watch orders, please check out our Watch Order tab.

    Leave a reply

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here